Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Seeking Assistance with Emergency Circumstances Involving Mispractice by Novices

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Seeking Assistance with Emergency Circumstances Involving Mispractice by Novices

There's a lot leading up to this, but according to a friendxwho has much more experience than I do, a group of enthusiastic novice Pagans may have summoned a nightwing. Their leader radiates this odd energy, as I've been told, and being around this group saps my friends' energy. I've also heard that the leader brought a 1-month old lamb to the school, and no one has heard of it since. Plus, my friends say that the leader smells like old blood, and that same smell is strong throughout the school, particularly near the gym.
    If anyone here has anything that could be of any use to this, please share it. I'm honestly anxious about the situation, especially since all of this is going down while I'm still learning about Paganism myself.

Re: Seeking Assistance with Emergency Circumstances Involving Mispractice by Novices

Last I checked, Nightwing belonged to the DC universe.

Mostly art.

Comment

Re: Seeking Assistance with Emergency Circumstances Involving Mispractice by Novices

It's supposed to be from the 7th circle of Hell, a soul of the damned. Jugding by the fact that my friend told me to be on the look out for two-foot long black feathers, it's a very large bjrd of some sort. They can't walk on salt.

Comment

Hmm. I'm afraid I can't help, since I don't believe in this kind of thing. Hopefully someone can help you, though.

Mostly art.

Comment

Shrug, well, there's the eternal answer of purging the heretics for the glory of the God-Emperor of Man...

er wait, that's illegal.

Do you know anything about the noobs in question?

Might be worthwhile to know what they practice and how before jumping to accusations of summoning hellspawn.