Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello there

I don't really have much to say about myself because i live a dull life

Anyways, I'm fairly new to witchcraft. I've practiced spirit summoning for at least two years. Looking forward to practicing other different forms of magic, i also look forward to, perhaps making friends here as well. Recently I've ran into a dead end and I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong, I'm also not sure if i should post it here which I'm hoping someone can clarify what I'm doing wrong.

It's pleasure to meet you all.

Also you can call me Matt, ignore the username. I was having trouble. hahaha

Re: Hello there

Did you want another user name? I have spare time this week. Changing a name in the next few days won't be a problem. Just let me know what name you want and make sure that the email you gave the site on registration is accurate so that I have a way to let you know when the name change is complete.
    "It is not simply enough to know the light…a Jedi must feel the tension between the two sides of the Force…in himself and in the universe."
    ―Thon

"When to the Force you truly give yourself, all you do expresses the truth of who you are,"

Yoda

Yoda told stories, and ate, and cried, and laughed: and the Padawans saw that life itself was a lightsaber in his hands; even in the face of treachery and death and hopes gone cold, he burned like a candle in the darkness. Like a star shining in the black eternity of space.

Yoda: Dark Rendezvous