Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: So this is the THIRD TIME i have made a PF account

Apr 2011
    Religion
    Family Path
    Phrase
    Livin' the dream

So this is the THIRD TIME i have made a PF account

they just keep not being here when i go to log on...so i guess i am a newbie again...and again...

May 2005
    Religion
    Muslim

Re: So this is the THIRD TIME i have made a PF account

Don't know if I said this twice before, but welcome aboard!
    Do they not, then, ponder about the Qur‘an? Had it been from someone other than Allah, they would have found in it much discrepancy. [4:82]

Oct 2005
    Religion
    relational theophysis and bioregional witchery
    Phrase
    *a little bad taste is like a nice dash of paprika*

First...Welcome back!!

Second...when did you last log on and create an account? Was it before we switched software? Did you post once you created an account?

If you had an account prior to October, well...everyone had to start over then, b/c of the crash, but once we switched software, you *should* have been able to log in with whatever account you had when we were with SMF. Also, we err on the side of spam...if you hadn't posted at all, or you have only posted completely and utterly irrelevant messages that have nothing to do with furthering or participating in conversation (though, for this one, when you tried to log in you would have been told you were banned for spamming), you may have been deleted by accident--we delete accounts with zero posts after so many days... Or it could be something completely different...we are still working with the new software to figure out whats going on when it hiccups every once in a while.