Homeschool-type Resources

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Homeschool-type Resources

I thought I'd start a thread for homeschooling resources in general and specific lesson plans of interest. I've started the goal of a monthly post on a school-at-home lesson on my blog, and thought I'd post it to start off!
    Wonderful Life: The Burgess Shale and the Nature of HistoryPagan Devotionals, because the wind and the rain is our Bible
    sigpic

Re: Homeschool-type Resources

I don't have any home schooling resources, but, since I am an art teacher, I have a lot of lesson plans for art assignments.

If anybody i interested, feel free to contact me - I'm happy to share.
    Every moment of a life is a horrible tragedy, a slapstick comedy, dark nihilism, golden illumination, or nothing at all; depending on how we write the story we tell ourselves.

Comment

Originally posted by B. de Corbin View Post
      I don't have any home schooling resources, but, since I am an art teacher, I have a lot of lesson plans for art assignments.

If anybody i interested, feel free to contact me - I'm happy to share.
      Absolutely!

Mine are pretty happy at that gluing macaroni and slapping paint on a page stage right now, but eventually, I'd like some ideas to actually let them acquire some skills, lol...

...or heck, I'd like to acquire some skills...

forget lesson plans for the kids, can you give me online art lessons?
      Wonderful Life: The Burgess Shale and the Nature of HistoryPagan Devotionals, because the wind and the rain is our Bible
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by thalassa View Post
        forget lesson plans for the kids, can you give me online art lessons?
        LOL - stay tuned...
        Every moment of a life is a horrible tragedy, a slapstick comedy, dark nihilism, golden illumination, or nothing at all; depending on how we write the story we tell ourselves.

Comment

Can it extend to college?