help identifying a goddess

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

help identifying a goddess

hi everyone, new guy here. im really hoping you all could help me identify a goddess(or angel/demon/ i dont know). first let me tell a bit about myself, im an art student, i love nature, i grew up in the outdoors and on military bases. i come from a big irish/english/black family that loves war. i guess you could even say it was our family trade. anyway over the past year a few weird things have happend to me and i have a strong feeling like a goddess is watching out for me. its almost like a motherly feeling but at the same time a very warrior like presence.

the first weird thing that happend was my cat ran away, for 2 months he was gone. then one night i had a dream i was at a party with friends but out of nowhere this beautiful girl comes over to me and says " hi im lilly, everything will be fine" the next mourning my cat was at my door waiting to come in.

the next thing to happen was around christmas. coming from a military family i like weapons and my favorite was the 1911 pistol. sadly though in my state you cant own a handgun under the age of 21 so im out of luck:P well one day my uncle shows up out of nowwhere(he lives 8 hours away). after some talking he said "i have something for you", so he gave me a black case and inside was a brand new stainless steel 1911 personally it felt like an honor to get it, i dont know why but thats how i felt.

the last thing happend about a week ago. i like to go on walks through my woods and just relax. well while im walking i keep sensing someone behind me but no one is. well this goes on for about an hour and i finally screamed and said "WHO TH F*CK ARE YOU?!" i went on to say "i just want to know who you are, just show yourself! you can even do it as an animal i dont care, just please show your self!" at that very moment i looked down and a big ass snake was looking back at me.