This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

calming spell or anger diffusion spell?

the tension in the house I'm living in is INCREDABLY HIGH. my roommates won't stop arguing. it's every night. and it's basically the same argument over and over again -_- there's just a lot of bad blood at my place right now, and I was hoping to find some sort of calmness or anger diffusion spell. something to maybe help, even a little bit. but I can't seem to find any :/

does anyone know a spell to diffuse anger? or could help me create my own? I'm kind of new to this stuff ><

thank you so much

Re: calming spell or anger diffusion spell?

I have 0% input on this topic, but I'm officially lurking here to wait for other people to answer this question to funnel this data to someone I know who wants it and is in a similar situation.

*sets chair down, gets drink*
    hey look, I have a book! And look I have a second one too!

Comment

Projecting the rune Isa (pronounced ee-sa, means ice) has a cooling affect on hot situations.

Malflick, got any popcorn?
      I often wish that I had done drugs in the '70s. At least there'd be a reason for the flashbacks. - Rick the Runesinger

Blood and CountryTribe of my Tribe
      Clan of my Clan
      Kin of my Kin
      Blood of my Blood

For the Yule was upon them, the Yule; and they quaffed from the skulls of the slain,
      And shouted loud oaths in hoarse wit, and long quaffing swore laughing again.

Comment

Plenty! Share in the popcorn! I'll put some fresh kernals in the popper!
        hey look, I have a book! And look I have a second one too!

Comment

You could always try a cleansing around the house while everyone is out...if everyone is out at once. That will at least help clear the negativity in the house and would help to diffuse some of the tension. I'm not sure of a specific spell but a good cleansing has always helped me in the past.

Comment