Newbie Here!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie Here!

Hello eveyone! I'm sorta, new around these parts, although not to the mystical realm of Pagan Forums. If any of you are also from MysticWicks, you'd probably know me as U-we-tsi-a-ge-ya or U-we for short. On AllPaths I'm RavenScar and on WitchVox my user name is the same as the one on MW. So any familiar faces, please feel free to re-introduce yourself and say hi! And same with any new faces too!

I'm pretty nerdy....okay I'm extremely nerdy. I actually have a *small* comic book collection with my boyfriend, him being the DC guy and I the Marvel Gal. Spider-Man is hands down my favourite Comic Character, but I'm a Batman, Cat Woman, Scarecrow, X-men and Deathstroke fan too.

I love to read and write. I'm a singer in my spare time and have been for just over 10 years now. Horseback riding is the only sport I'm interested in.

Spiritually speaking, I'm an Eclectic Pagan who loves to learn new things. I've recently delved into Spell Crafting and Rune Work. My Matron Goddess is Nyx and I don't have a Patron God, but the god I feel the most connection to is Poseidon, but recently Odin has been creeping up the ranks as I've begun to explore Norse Shamanism with a very close friend of mine.

I look forward to getting to know you guys and dive into the knowledge you provide in the forums!

Re: Newbie Here!

Howdy and welcome
    I often wish that I had done drugs in the '70s. At least there'd be a reason for the flashbacks. - Rick the Runesinger

Blood and CountryTribe of my Tribe
    Clan of my Clan
    Kin of my Kin
    Blood of my Blood

For the Yule was upon them, the Yule; and they quaffed from the skulls of the slain,
    And shouted loud oaths in hoarse wit, and long quaffing swore laughing again.

Comment

Welcome aboard!

Please leave your sanity at the front desk. It won't be of any use to you here. :cthulhu: