This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Greetings from Ireland

Haven't been around Pagan forums for a lot of years, so I thought I'd dip my toe back in and this is the first that popped up.

So, Hey from Ireland *waves*

I'm a teacher and writer on Irish Heritage and Spirituality, mostly, with a lot of other stuff on the side :: I live in Roscommon, Ireland, spiritual capital of the West.

See ye all around I guess,

Lora

PS
    Can't figure how to add a signature, does that option come later, or have I missed something?!

Re: Greetings from Ireland

Heyo, Signature should be under 'My Profile' (bottom left) in 'Settings' (top right), welcome to the forum and whatnot ^^
    Work hard Play hard.
    What is history?

Comment

Hello! Welcome to the forum.

Comment

Thanks! Just finding my feet

Comment

Welcome

Comment

Hello and welcome. Do you have somewhere we can read about your work? I have been learning about this subject and very interested in it.

Comment

I do indeed. Can't post links or have a signature yet it would seem, but you can find me at

removed by mod, please PM Lora if you want links before she hits 15 non-intro, non-game posts

The blog is a good start, there's books and courses, and the community mailing list has a decent free intro gift and regular free stuff.

Thanks for asking
              Last edited by MaskedOne; 04 Jun 2014, 11:28.

Comment

Links and sigs are restricted until you have 15 posts that are not in either the Introduction section or Lols, Quizzes and Games.

The explanation is here. Pretty much, once the post count under your join date reaches 15, your usergroup will change (general notice, some usergroups only update per hour or so and I don't know if this is one or if it's instantaneous). Intro and Lol posts won't even register in that count so it'll provide a clear marker of when you're able to.